1. Samurai
  2. Invincible
  3. Beef or Salmon
  4. Were You Dropped?
  5. Lily Of The Mohawks
  6. The Year Of The Dragon
  7. Places I Promised I’d Go
  8. Inland To Mercy
  9. Brooklyn Sky
  10. My Next Move
  11. Come Back To The Table
  12. Silent Track
  13. Work With Pigs ( Bonus Track)

Related video

Buy and listen

Support Niall

Do you stream your music? Support Niall on Patreon.